ALERT!

Due to the COVID-19 virus outbreak, many of the Events you see on the calendar may be delayed or canceled.
Please check with the event staff or venue to ensure the event is still happening as scheduled.

« Home

Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra with Gustavo Dudamel, conductor

Thursday, March 4, 2021, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM


Programs:
Tuesday, March 2
Schubert/Symphony No. 5
Ravel/Rapsodie espagnole
Ma mère l’Oye
Stravinsky/The Firebird Suite (1919 version)

Wednesday, March 3
Haydn/Symphony No. 59, Fire
Prokofiev/Symphony No. 1, Classical
Prokofiev/Symphony No. 5

Thursday, March 4
Rimsky-Korsakov/Scheherazade, Op. 35
Tchaikovsky/Symphony No. 5

Cost: $45–250 (prices subject to change)

Improve this event listing

Venue

101 Zellerbach Hall
Berkeley, CA

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Theater Events
Saturday, Nov 28, 10:00 AM
Saturday, Dec 5, 12:00 PM
Thursday, Dec 3, 7:00 PM
More Events at Zellerbach Hall
Saturday, Mar 13, 8:00 PM
Friday, Apr 16, 8:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27, 8:00 PM
More Events on March 4, 2021
Thursday, Mar 4, 3:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 4, 8:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 4, 8:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Powered by: SparkSMB
Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send