« Home

The Fab Four - Ultimate Beatles Tribute

Saturday, March 9, 2019, 8:00 PM - 11:00 PM


Tickets are $40, $55 & $65 | $5.50 increase day of show

Password pre-sale begins Tuesday, August 21 at 10:00 AM PDT and concludes Thursday, August 23 at 11:59 PM PDT.

Pre-sale password: WALRUS

On Sale: Friday, August 24 at 10:00 AM PDT

Tickets are available online through Ticketmaster: https://bit.ly/2w9TGMn

Tickets are also available by calling 800-745-3000.

All ages | Reserved
Doors at 7:00 PM | Show at 8:00 PM

For more information about the artist, please visit http://thefabfour.com/

Cost: $40, $55 & $65
Tickets: https://www.vividseats.com/concerts/the-fab-four-the-ultimate-beatles-tribute-tickets/the-fab-four-the-ultimate-beatles-tribute-palace-of-fine-arts-3-9-2816225.html?utm_source=eventful&utm_medium=cpc&utm_campaign=Concert&utm_term=The+Fab+Four+-+The+Ultimate+Beatles+Tribute&wsUser=172

Improve this event listing

Venue

3301 Lyon St.
San Francisco, CA

View Map | Get Directions

More Event Ideas

More Music Events
Monday, Dec 31, 11:00 PM
Saturday, Dec 29, 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Nov 21, 8:30 PM
More Events at Palace of Fine Arts
Tuesday, Nov 13, 9:00 PM
Sunday, Nov 18, 5:00 PM
Friday, Nov 16, 8:00 PM
More Events on March 9, 2019
Saturday, Mar 9, 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 9, 10:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 9, 6:00 PM

Powered by Datasphere

Event data provided by Eventful

Free Coupons in Add Your Coupon to LocalSaver

Close

What can we do for you?

Thank you for your input. Please fill out the form below and provide as much information as possible about updates to this event or venue.

Send